shopskasce.blogg.se

How to connect antenna to converter box
How to connect antenna to converter box






I found two similar ones as you linked to.ģ.5mm Stereo Audio Male Plug to 2 RCA Female Jack Headphones Y Splitter Adapter:Īs far as the Y Splitter above is concerned. I just wasn't sure if the length of the input pin on this type of adapter cord would be the same length as the input head would be for the original adapter being called for here? I would rather have an RCA type head like the original adapter was but if I don't have a choice in the matter, I'll take what I can get to resolve this. I see Alabalcho's suggestion to use a camera's video cord. Not sure if it is just a matter of the search terms I am using or if it's because this type of specialized adapter is no longer being manufactured? I'm hoping for the former but leaning more towards the latter.Īny of you happen to know of a reliable vendor who may happen to carry stock of something like this in their inventory? I doubt it but I thought no harm in asking. Coming across a lot of different adapters, just nothing like this one. I've been trying to see if I can find one online without any luck so far. Probably due to the fact that there are not many devices that output monaural sound, I'm assuming.








How to connect antenna to converter box